Ray Clark

Email Chairman

Deputy Chairman:
Peter Hitt

Hon Secretary:
Keith Hall

Email Secretary
0118 9620896

Hon Treasurer:
Jim Wood

Email Treasurer

Hon Assistant Secretary/Treasurer:

David Davies

Committee Members:
Andrew Greenway       Peter Hawkins

      Allen Lock
      Grant Oxtoby

      Michael White

      Alan Grainger



Peter Braddock

Email Webmaster

For all enquiries about the Association, please email the Secretary, Keith Hall.

0118 9620896

Email Secretary